Topanga Mountain School

knowledge naturally

A unique and innovative program that provides for a solid academic foundation in core subjects, inspires a love of learning and cultivates compassionate, well-rounded citizens.

Contact Us

TOPANGA MOUNTAIN SCHOOL

5920 Shoup Avenue

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

 

Telephone: 818-346-8355

 

 

Faculty Contacts

Joy Taylor - Director
 
joy@topangamountainschool.org

Liz Hertz  - Lead Administrator/Enrollment
liz@topangamountainschool.org

Tracie Waco - Business Office
tracie@topangamountainschool.org

Katie Driscoll Curriculum Dev/Social Justice
katie@topangamountainschool.org

Andrew Elson - Outdoor Ed Dev/Science/Math
andrew@topangamountainschool.org

Marcelle Havens - Language Arts marcelle@topangamountainschool.org 

Kristine Lee - Arts Coordinator
kristine@topangamountainschool.org

Lucy Karlsen - Educational Services
lucy@topangamountainschool.org

Annie Giangregorio Spanish
ani@topangamountainschool.org   

 


Social Media


 

 

 

 

 

 

Topanga Mountain School  |  5920 Shoup Ave., Woodland Hills, CA 91367  |  818.346.8355